Order within 6 hours 19 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
1675 Tenth Line Rd Orleans, ON K1E 3P6  Local: (613) 837-9966 Tollfree: (866) 739-7673
Customer Reviews
SELECT BLOOMS
Local Orleans, ON florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (99 reviews)
Date: Sep 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Beautiful
Date: Sep 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IT

I ordered a bouquet to be delivered to my sister on her 1st day of her new job as a gift from Mum, Dad & I in Scotland - they were delivered perfectly & were gratefully received. Thank you! Jenn x
Date: Jul 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Beautiful bouquet
Date: Jun 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

We were very pleased with the corsages we picked today from Select Blooms. They looked beautiful and were fresh. We would definitely recommend this place to anyone looking for flowers.
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent service and product. Flowers were delivered on time as per my request.
Date: May 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Flowers were beautiful & delivered on time.
Date: Apr 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

I was told the bow was suppose to be different than what I received. Otherwise, it was beautiful
Date: Mar 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

The operator went above and beyond here in preparing a beautiful arrangement unseen by me for Valentine's Day. I ordered the wrong arrangement online and when I called her she told me no problem and that she would prepare something nice. She did and compared to what I paid and got last year from another place, thsi was much better!. I will be back. Thank you again Regards Mauro
Date: Mar 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

The arranement was absolutely beautiful. I had selected the wrong arrangement and when I called the operator of the store she told me shw would create something nice and she did above and beyond. Being Valentines' Day she did something very special. For what I paid I certainly got my money's worth better than last year when I used another company , paid more and got lesser quality of arrangement. I will be back for sure! Regards Mauro Catana
Date: Feb 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

They went beyond customer service when the flower I picked were not in season. Called for approval and made a wonderful display. Thank you for being concered about Freshness
Date: Jan 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

I very much appreciated the phone call confirmation and that helped me know that the flower bouquet was going to be nice and that the service was personalized.
Date: Jan 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Every bouquet I have ordered from you has been beautiful, and fresh flowers only. Some companies use online ordering as an opportunity to clear blooms that are past their prime... Your perfect record has made me a faithful client - I will definitely continue to order with you! Happy New Year.
Date: Jan 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

We have dealt with Select Blooms on several occasions and have been very happy with the service. Our most recent purchase was no exception. Delivery presented some challenges at our end for Select Blooms, but they persisted and got the job done to our full satisfaction!
Date: Dec 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Centrepiece very nice. Have only had a few days but hopes lasts through Christmas.
Date: Dec 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

lovely centrepiece!
Date: Sep 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

the recipient said the flowers were lovely - I didn't see them - I assume she was telling me correctly. They arrived on the day I requested so that made me very happy since I'd just ordered them the night before Thanks
Date: Aug 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: YT

Thank you, great service!
Date: Aug 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Thank you so much for delivering the lovely bouquet from my children. The note was particularly touching, thanks for writing that out for my daughter who put the order in. Everything was lovely, the only thing was that the flowers were from my 4 children, but you had only included the names of 3 of them (left off David). Other than that, what a touching bouquet. Will certainly recommend.
Date: Jul 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

I am very satisfied with the floral arrangement that had been delivered. Thank you
Date: Jul 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

The Sunday delivery for occasions like Mother's and Father's Day is so much appreciated, and i have had photographic evidence from the recipients on a number of occasions of how stunning the bouquet was, and how pleased they were with it. This has always been the case, with each and every online order, and has made me a loyal customer - I can't go wrong by ordering from Select Bloom!
Date: Apr 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

Great suggestions from the shop owner. I was impressed with the customer service. Lovely arrangement. Thank you.
Date: Apr 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

We have used this company twice to send flowers back home. The last time we needed them last minute and they were exactly on time and beautiful as always. Will be using this company for all future flower buys! :)
Date: Feb 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great transaction and the flowers were beautiful!
Date: Jan 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

I was very happy with the process of ordering these flowers and my sister-in-law was thrilled to receive them. Thank you very much! Caroline
Date: Nov 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

the flowers were very nice but not as shown on your site. delivery was on time. will definitely contact you again if I have others flowers to send
Date: Oct 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Select Blooms was very professional, helpful and provided on time delivery of the flowers. The delivery representative when the extra mile and sang to the receiver as requested. I would recommend this company to my anyone Thanks Marleen
Date: Oct 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MB

I went on line to find a florist to send an arrangement for a funeral. The on line process was great and the arrangement was well received. Thanks
Date: Sep 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Thank you for leaving the flowers at the residence for the owners to come home to. Much appreciated. A great arrangement and I would definitely use this service again.
Date: Jul 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

The floral arrangement is beautiful! The flowers are still healthy and vibrant in colour. Thank you!
Date: Jun 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NL

My Mother loved the arrangement as did the other members of my family. They were the center piece at her birthday party. Thank you
Date: Jun 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

My brother sent a bouquet of chocolate instead of flowers for my daughter. She loved it. Thx
Date: May 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

The floral arrangement was very nice. The flowers are still alive - I have been giving the arrangement a little bit of water every day. I have had to cut off a few dead blooms but other than that the arrangement is very nice and very springlike.
Date: May 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent service and flowers were fresh
Date: May 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SK

Service and flowers were outstanding. My daughter sent a picture two weeks after she had received them and they were almost like new. Thanks so much.
Date: May 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

The arrangement was beautiful. Thank you!
Date: Apr 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

I was very satisfied with the bouquet of flowers I ordered for my sister. She was very happy with them and said they were beautiful. Also, they lasted a long time and that is much appreciated. Thanks for your excellent service and product.
Date: Apr 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

received a stunningly beautiful bouquet for my birthday on April15 and the arrangement is not only as beautiful today as when delivered but even more blooms have opened! just lovely
Date: Apr 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

The service was excellent. My daughter and son-in-law were delighted with their arrangement. They sent photographs of the flowers every few days and they were beautiful. Thank you!
Date: Mar 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Very happy with your service and with the quality of your flowers. I'd definitely order rough you again.
Date: Mar 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Very happy with your service and with the quality of your flowers. I'd definitely order rough you again.
Date: Feb 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

The ordering process was easy and they were delivered on time. I only saw a photo of the flowers so can't really comment on the quality of the bouquet.
Date: Jan 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Amazing and beautiful arrangement!
Date: Dec 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

I received 12 rose buds in a vase and after 5 days they are even more beautiful. Thank you!
Date: Nov 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

My daughter-in-law was thrilled to receive this arrangement, and our son was inspired by it to treat her to a candle-lit dinner!
Date: Nov 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

My daughter-in-law was thrilled to receive this arrangement, and our son was inspired by it to treat her to a candle-lit dinner!
Date: Oct 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

We saw a photo of the flowers, after the funeral reception. Unfortunately they were in the fridge at the establishment...no one put them out for display. The arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Sep 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

great quick service and easy to do online.
Date: Jun 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

The experience was very pleasant. The order was promptly filled and the staff quickly responded to a last minute change I requested; I was very pleased with the service. Thanks again!
Date: Jun 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great service, delivered on time and the arrangement was beautiful. Thank you for being patient and persistent while the recipient failed to answer the door (not knowing why the delivery man was at his door)
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

We have ordered from your store on three occasions now and have been consistently happy with the product. Thank you. We will be back.
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

We have ordered from your store on three occasions now and have been consistently happy with the product. Thank you. We will be back.
Date: Apr 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Love their roses. Order for my mum several times a year...always beautiful. Fast delivery too!
Date: Mar 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

easy to order, the flowers were pretty & delivered on time, would definitely use this service again.
Date: Mar 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Courteous friendly service. Beautiful fresh flowers.
Date: Mar 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

the web site worked excellent and the flowers were delivered as requested. I would use this site again. Thank you !
Date: Mar 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

great service, on time and beautiful flowers.
Date: Feb 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

GREAT bouquet of flowers!!! (They still look great 10 days later)... Timely delivery!!!
Date: Jan 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

Repeat customer due to trustworthy service. Fresh flowers as requested. Lovely arrangement.
Date: Nov 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Easy website to use and my friend loved the flowers.
Date: Oct 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

I didn't see the product since I could not make it to the funeral. Making the order was easy and adequately set up.
Date: Oct 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers are lovely. The colours are very bright and the scent wonderful. Thank you to the Orleans store for a beautiful anniversary arrangement!
Date: Jun 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

The floral arrangement is stunning, inventive and jam-packed with blooms :)
Date: May 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: BC

Excellent service & beautiful bouquet as advertised.
Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MB

I was in need of a florist in Orleans and wanted to support a local business vs using teleflora. Searched the area and you had a great site. Easy to use online system and the pics sealed it for me. Thank you
Date: Apr 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: BC

The recipient was very pleased with the freshness of the flowers and the style of the arrangement. The store in Orleans, Ontario did a fabulous job. Thank you.
Date: Feb 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Beautiful !!!!!
Date: Dec 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

My mother loved her flowers. They were superb and worth every penny.
Date: Sep 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MB

When my girlfriend sent me a photo of the flowers she received, they were even more beautiful than I expected. Very impressed!
Date: Jul 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

Flowers were absolutely beautiful and delivered right when I asked them to be. Thank you
Date: Jun 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Flowers were beautiful, and delivered on time. Unfortunately, I wasn't home to receive them but they were very prettily displayed on my outdoor bench when I arrived! Thank you!
Date: May 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Recipient was very happy - I really liked the idea of these baskets - some instances call for something different. Thanks for the great service and variety!
Date: Mar 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

This delivery was a total surprise to me from my husband. The tree is beautiful, I will cherish it for many years to come.
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent product & service, I appreciated the extra effort made to deliver the bouquet and will use your shop in the future.
Date: Sep 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Beautiful flowers with the modifications that we asked for. Thank you
Date: Sep 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Very nice. Exactly as advertised. Thanks.
Date: Sep 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Was really impressed, delivered flowers were nicer than the ones pictured
Date: Dec 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

Good service and order closely mirrored what was advertised
Flower Delivery To Orleans, ON
See Delivery Areas